top of page

Board of Directors

The Washington County Ambulance District is a political subdivision as authorized by the State of Missouri.  We are governed by a six (6) member Board of Directors. 

The 6 Sub Districts

  • District #1: Consists of Kingston and Union Townships

  • District #2: Consists of Richwoods, Johnson and Liberty Townships

  • District #3: Consists of Walton, Harmony and Belgrade Townships

  • District #4: Consists of Potosi, Ward I and Ward II Townships

  • District #5: Consists of the remainder of Breton Township

  • District #6: Consists of Belvue and Concord Townships

Each Director serves a three (3) year term, meaning every year two (2) board seats are open for election.

Green Farm

Current Board Directors

Chairperson:  Delbert Cardwell

Vice-Chairperson:  Becky Johnston

Treasurer:  Barbara Rice

Secretary:  Theresa C. Richards

Member:  John W. Lucas

Member: Sadonya Suttles


bottom of page